Skip to content
Home » Destin Florida Hotels With Water Park

Destin Florida Hotels With Water Park

Destin Florida hotels with water park are a great way to spend the times of your lives with the children and those young at heart. Big Kahuna Water Park and Adventure and Shipwreck Island are the big water attractions in Destin Florida. Both parks are amazing activities for the family. If water parks are your main priority you should book a room as close as possible to these parks. Big Kahuna is more west in Destin and Shipwreck is East is in Panama City. Both parks are about a 1hr drive between each other. The following vacation rentals are listed below.

Destin Florida Hotels With Water Park
Destin Florida Hotels With Water Park

Hotels Near Big Kahuna Water Park Destin FL

  1. Days Inn by Wyndham Destin – wyndhamhotels.com/days-inn/destin-florida/days-inn-destin/overview
  2. Wingate by Wyndham Destin – wyndhamhotels.com/wingate/destin-florida/wingate-by-wyndham-destin-fl/overview
  3. Silver Dunes by Holiday Isle – silverdunesfl.com
  4. Breakers East Condominiums by Southern Vacation Rentals – breakerseastcondos.com
  5. Jade East Towers – jadeeastcondos.com
  6. Destin Towers by Holiday Isle – holidayisle.net/resort/destin-towers
  7. Destin Holiday Beach Resort – destinholidaybeach.com/
  8. Pelican Beach Resort – pelican-beach.com

Hotels Near Shipwreck Water Park Panama City Beach FL

  1. Edgewater Beach Resort – edgewater-resort-condo-rentals.com
  2. Sterling Reef Condominiums – sterling-reef.panama-city-beach.com
  3. Beach Tower By The Sea – .beachtowerbythesearesort.com
  4. Holiday Terrace Motel – bythesearesorts.com/resorts/holidayterrace/
  5. Grand Panama Beach Resort – grand-panama-resort.panama-city-beach.com/
  6. Holiday Inn Express – 12907 Front Beach Road , Panama City Beach, Florida 32407

Other Activities In Destin

  1. Helicopter Tours – destinhelicopters.com
  2. Boat and Craft Rental – destinwaterfun.com
  3. Parasailn Destin– .parasailnow.com
  4. Destin Dog Park – 4100 Indian Bayou Trail, Destin, FL 32541
  5. Salty Dawgz Deep Sea and Charters – 12 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
  6. Destin Inshore Guides – Fishing Charter – 314 Harbor Blvd, Destin, FL 32541, USA
  7. Ecco Motors – Golf Cart Rentals – 147, Professional Pl, Miramar Beach, FL 32550
  8. Big Kahuna’s Water and Adventure Park – 1007 US-98, Destin, FL 32541
  9. Okaloosa National Mini Golf and Ice Cream – 225 Santa Rosa Blvd, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
  10. The Track-Destin – Mini golf go-carts – 1125 US-98, Destin, FL 32541

Other Things To Do In Panama City

  1. Goofy Golf – goofygolfpc.com
  2. Shipwreck Mini Golf & Bar – 850 Alf Coleman Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
  3. Beachfront Adventures – beachfrontadventurespcb.com
  4. California Cycles – Outlaw Rentals – calicycles.com/home.html